Book a table
CS DE EL ES FR IT JA NL RU ZH

Welcome to

AT Olive

img AT Olive

AT Olive

Lovers of Mediterranean cuisine and its terroir, we want to offer in our establishment a quality cuisine that will talk about our origins, our travels, our passions and our love for this beautiful part of the world. We want sunny cuisine, with French, Spanish, Italian, Lebanese and Greek accents, a convivial cuisine based on sharing and discovery.

Too often disappointed with desserts we want them in line with the dishes, refined, tasty and elegant. We want to innovate by offering desserts as you would find them in a shop, but served on the plate as in a restaurant.

We want our guests to live a unique experience and travel around the Mediterranean from aperitif to dessert.

Uncompromising on the quality of the products and the respect of the seasons we will propose a short card, changing at least once a month, according to the market and the seasons. We want to be recognized for quality. Quality of service, quality of food and beauty of places, and our dearest wish is that leaving our customers already think to return.

Menus

AT Olive Tavern Paris

General information

Business type

Tavern

Payment methods

Debit Card, American Express, Visa, Cash, Eurocard/Mastercard, EN - Paiement Sans Contact

Cuisine

Mediterranean, Pastry, Vegetarian menu, Vegetarian dishes

Access

Underground : Ligne 2 Anvers, Ligne 4 Barbès, Ligne 12 Pigalle

Opening hours AT Olive

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:00
Thursday
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:00
Friday
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:00
Saturday
12:30 - 14:30
19:30 - 22:00
Sunday
12:30 - 14:30
19:30 - 22:00

Réserver
CS DE EL EN ES IT JA NL RU ZH

Bienvenue chez

AT Olive

img AT Olive

AT Olive

Amoureux de la cuisine méditerranéenne et de son terroir, nous voulons proposer dans notre établissement une cuisine de qualité qui parlera de nos origines, de nos voyages, de nos passions et de notre amour pour cette magnifique partie du monde. Nous voulons une cuisine ensoleillée, aux accents français, espagnol, italien, libanais, grec, une cuisine conviviale axée sur le partage et la découverte.

Trop souvent déçus par les desserts nous les voulons en adéquation avec les mets, raffinés, goûteux et élégants. Nous voulons innover en proposant des desserts comme vous les trouveriez dans une boutique, mais servis à l’assiette comme dans un restaurant.

Nous voulons que nos clients vivent une expérience unique et voyagent autours de la Méditerranée de l’apéritif au dessert.

Intransigeants sur la qualité des produits et le respect des saisons nous proposerons une carte courte, changeant au minimum une fois par mois, en fonction du marché et des saisons. Nous souhaitons être reconnus pour la qualité. Qualité du service, qualité des mets et beauté des lieux, et notre souhait le plus cher est qu’en partant nos clients pensent déjà à revenir.

Carte & Menus

AT Olive Bistrot Paris

Infos pratiques

Type de restaurant

Bistrot

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Visa, Espèces, Eurocard/Mastercard, Paiement Sans Contact

Cuisine

Méditéranéenne, Pâtisserie, Menu Végétarien, Plats végétariens

Accès

Métro : Ligne 2 Anvers, Ligne 4 Barbès, Ligne 12 Pigalle

Horaires AT Olive

Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:00
Jeudi
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:00
Vendredi
12:00 - 14:00
19:30 - 22:30
Samedi
12:30 - 14:30
19:30 - 22:30
Dimanche
12:30 - 14:30
19:30 - 22:00